Madison County Chamber of Commerce Members

Business Name Website Phone Category Tier
A Girl's Treasures www.agirlstreasures.net 706-783-4172 Retail Silver
Acker Heating & Cooling www.ackerheatcool.com 706-425-8774 HVAC Silver
Advantage Behavioral Health Systems www.advantagebhs.org Health Care Bronze
AgGeorgia Farm Credit (Royston) www.aggeorgia.com 706-245-6142 Financial Gold
Albert L. Stone, Jr. Attorney at Law https://attorneyalstone.com/ 706-795-3214 Legal Services Silver
Allstate Insurance https://agents.allstate.com/merryn-walker-athens-ga.html 706-353-2999 Insurance Bronze
American Pest Control www.ampest.com 706-546-1490 Service Bronze
Angela Rouse 706-543-0558 Individual Individual
A-OK Exterminating Facebook 706-510-8482 Exterminating Silver
Armour Plumbing & Well Service, Inc. www.armourservices.com 706-543-9850 Contractors Bronze
Arthur & Arthur Facebook 706-410-0875 Retail Silver
Athens Arborist LLC https://athensarborist.com 706-614-2239 Tree Service Bronze
Athens Exterminating www.athensexterminatinginc.com 706-546-7438 Contractors Bronze
Athens Technical College www.athenstech.edu 706-369-5873 Education Bronze
Azevedo Properties & Associates, LLC https://azevedo.managebuilding.com/Resident/public/home Real Estate Silver
BC Forestry Mulching and Landscape Facebook 706-424-9296 Agriculture Support Bronze
Beam & Associates www.beamandassociates.com 706-207-6650 Construction Bronze
Bold Spring Blooms https://www.boldspringblooms.com/ 706-246-5431 Florist Bronze
Brays Auto Service https://braysautoservice.com 770-985-4099 Other Bronze
Brown Consulting 706-543-6270 Agriculture Support Bronze
Burdette Realty/Tonya Minish https://www.burdetterealty.net/tonya-minish 706-296-4610 Realty Bronze
Burger King Facebook 706-420-0100 Restaurant Gold
C&M Electrical Contractors, Inc. www.cmemp.com 706-783-5493 Construction Silver
Camp Kiwanis, BGCMA www.bgcma.com/campkiwanis 706-795-2098 Event Facilities Bronze
Carlton Baptist Church Facebook 706-247-6322 Non-Profit Bronze
Carquest Auto Parts of Danielsville https://www.carquest.com/stores/ga/danielsville/14576 706-340-6878 Retail Silver
Carson Plumbing www.carsonplumbinginc.com 706-548-3397 Contractors Silver
Chastain & Associates www.chastain-assoc.com 706-543-2575 Insurance Silver
Chisholm Hill Farm LLC Facebook 706-621-1892 Agricultural Producer Silver
Chris Burroughs 706-613-6248 Individual Individual
Christy Williams, Realtor https://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/christy-williams_athens_ga_3646743 706-338-1268 Real Estate Silver
City of Danielsville https://www.danielsvillega.com/ 706-795-2189 Local Government Bronze
City of Hull http://www.hullga.com/ Civic Silver
Col. Bruce and Betsy Gandy (ret) 561-990-9410 Individual Individual
Colbert ACE Hardware https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/10279 706-788-2878 Retail Silver
Colbert Pharmacy Facebook 706-788-2102 Retail Bronze
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty- Kim Shupe https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-Upchurch-Realty-3612c/James-Dunlap-222795a 770-630-9731 Realty Bronze
Comer Lion's Club Facebook 706-783-3225 Civic Organization Bronze
Comer Veterinary Hospital www.comervethospital.com 706-783-5111 Veterinary Silver
Comfort Homes of Athens www.comforthomesathens.com 706-549-8870 Real Estate Bronze
Concept Graphics Facebook 706-795-3401 Retail Silver
Conolus Scott 706-789-3336 Individual Individual
Crazy J Farm 706-654-8252 Agricultural Producer Bronze
Custom Livestock Solutions https://customlivestocksolutions.com 706-395-8080 Agriculture Support Silver
D&H Manufacturing https://dandhmanufacturing.com/ Agricultural Service Silver
Daffodil Hill Flowers and Gifts Facebook 706-795-3500 Retail Silver
Daniel Dooley CPA www.dadcpa.com 706-549-0825 Financial Bronze
Danielsville Florist and Gifts danielsvilleflowers.com 706-795-5254 Retail Bronze
Dave Ramsey Farms 770-880-1510 Agriculture Producer Silver
David and Linda Echols 706-540-6517 Agriculture Producer Individual
Dianne Satterfield 706-540-3772 Individual Individual
Direct Market Reality http://directmarketrealty.com/ 706-788-2408 Real Estate Bronze
Doc's Heating and Air 678-725-2607 HVAC Bronze
Double L Farm 678-234-4934 Agricultural Producer Bronze
Double Oaks Golf Club www.doubleoaksgolfclub.net 706-335-8100 Event Facilities Silver
Dr. Robert Hooper & Associates www.dvillesmileteam.com 706-795-2145 Health Care Platinum
Dream Chaser Productions Facebook 706-498-1370 Photography Bronze
EarthPro, Inc. Facebook 678-640-5500 Surveying Silver
Edward Jones-Mike Williams https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=C4bo1ysj5Bvu%2Fsnr8Wmmz92SECZtuV7O823rHsv9pRCnrP9S6l1lI%2FVbQi4lHG%2B8 706-583-8834 Financial Bronze
Electric Motors Company,Inc. www.emci.net 706-549-6556 Manufacturing Gold
Ellen Cowne 770-468-3334 Individual Individual
Erica Roquemore Attorney at Law, LLC www.easonroquemore.com 706-256-6903 Attorney Bronze
First Citizens Bank www.firstcitizens.com 706-795-2880 Financial Platinum
First Prize Lawn Maintenance Facebook 706-548-9100 Contractors Bronze
Friends of the Madison County Library http://www.athenslibrary.org/madison 706-795-5597 Education Bronze
Friends of Watson Mill Facebook Civic Bronze
Georgia Metals http://www.georgiametals.com 706-795-3144 Contractors Bronze
Georgia Power www.georgiapower.com Utility Gold
GG's Sweet Magnolias www.ggsweetmagnolias.com Bakery Bronze
Gina Belle's Restaurant Facebook 706-795-0288 Food Service Silver
Goings-On Facebook 706-308-2821 Event Facilities Bronze
Graham Law Firm www.grahamlawfirmllc.com 706-795-2184 Legal Services Silver
Griffin Brothers, Inc . www.griffinbrothersinc.com 706-677-3549 Contractors Silver
Hampton House Personal Care Home Facebook 706-788-3370 Personal Care Bronze
Hansel & Ginger Bray 706-296-1698 Individual Individual
Harry Rice 706-424-4613 Individual Individual
Hometown Interiors Facebook 706-255-8653 Retail Bronze
Ila Restaurant Facebook 706-789-2356 Restaurant Bronze
Iron Pin Ranch Facebook 404-538-7367 Agricultural Producer Silver
Jackson EMC www.jacksonemc.com 706-367-5281 Utility Platinum
Jordan Air www.jordanairinc.com 706-769-0661 Contractors Gold
King's Plumbing Company https://kings-plumbing.com/ 706-224-4415 Contractors Silver
Knott Construction 770-307-6011 Construction Silver
La Cabana Mexican Restaurant Facebook 706-783-0012 Restaurant Silver
Lazy Day Pool & Spa www.lazydaypools.com 678-988-7131 Contractors Bronze
Lionheart Construction, LLC www.lionheartconstructionllc.com 706-245-0447 Construction Bronze
Lisa and Mike Nash 706-338-7936 Individual Individual
Lord & Stephens Inc. www.lordandstephens.com 706-795-5116 Other Silver
Madison County Ace Hardware https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/15615 7067952260 Retail Bronze
Madison County Board of Education www.madison.k12.ga.us 706-795-2191 Education Platinum
Madison County Cattlemen's Assocation Facebook Agriculture Support Bronze
Madison County Extension https://extension.uga.edu/county-offices/madison 706-795-2281 Agriculture Support Bronze
Madison County Family Connection www.madison.gafcp.org 706-795-3565 Non-Profit Bronze
Madison County Farm Bureau Facebook 706-795-2104 Agriculture Support Silver
Madison County Young Farmers Facebook 706-654-9252 Agriculture Support Bronze
Madison Oglethorpe Animal Shelter https://www.moaspets.com/ 706-795-2868 Non-Profit Bronze
Max and Betty Sartain 706-795-2047 Individual Individual
MedLink Georgia www.medlinkga.org 706-788-3234 Health Care Silver
Midway Farm Supply midwayfarmsupply.net 706-335-7905 Agriculture Support Bronze
Minding You www.mindingyou.net 706-206-5627 Health Care Silver
MLW All Phase Construction & Roofing mlwallphasecontruction.com 706-353-7151 Construction Silver
Montgomery Consulting Services LLC https://www.montgomeryconsulting.net/ Consulting Silver
Moon Farms Country Market https://moon-farms.com/ (706) 338-0065 Agricultural Producer Bronze
Mr. Cannon 706-783-2151 Individual Individual
Novelty Wood Specialty LLC 706-202-4357 Retail Bronze
Oconee Lending https://www.oconeelending.com/copy-of-commerce 706-795-9888 Financial Bronze
Paparonni's Pizza www.paparonnis.com 706-795-0237 Restaurant Silver
Perry Bugg Properties 706-548-9100 Other Bronze
Pig Skins BBQ pigskinsbbq.com 706-795-0356 Restaurant Bronze
Pridgen Enterprises www.pridgenenterprises.com 7067833270 Real Estate Bronze
Pruitt Funeral Home www.pruittfhroyston.com 706-245-7234 Other Bronze
Robbi Tiller Real Estate robbitiller.GeorgiaMLS.com 706-248-7284 Real Estate Bronze
Rotary Club of Madison County www.madisoncountyrotaryclub.org Non-Profit Bronze
Rowe Insulating www.roweinsulating.com 706-795-2854 Contractors Bronze
Sabrina and Dennis Bennett 706-540-6984 Individual Individual
Senator Frank Ginn http://www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/member.aspx?Member=751 Individual Silver
Smith Plumbing Solutions Plus Inc. www.smithplumbingsolutionsplus.com/madison-plumbing 706-255-7246 Plumbing Bronze
Smith, Adcock, and Company LLP www.smithadcock.com 706-353-8600 Financial Silver
Southern Hardware gasouthernhardware.com 706-783-5016 Retail Bronze
Southern Underground & Boring 678-602-5225 Contractors Bronze
Southland Power Fence, Feed & Equipment Co Inc. Facebook 706-788-2498 Ag Equipment Bronze
SPG www.spg.net 770-483-2193 Contractors Gold
Still Water Farm 706-338-6341 Agricultural Producer Bronze
Tammy's $5 Paparazzi Facebook 706-207-6176 Retail Bronze
The Commercial Bank www.thecommercialbank.net 706-795-2274 Financial Platinum
Tim & Barbara Wilson 678-794-1087 Individual Individual
Transcend Communications, Inc. www.transcendcomm.net 706-788-2338 Contractors Bronze
Unified Design Inc. 706-338-1502 Architect Silver
United Community Bank www.Ucbi.com 706- 795-5000 Financial Silver
United Way of NE GA www.unitedwaynega.org 706-543-5254 Non-Profit Bronze
Wayne Chandler Plumbing and Well Inc. 706-789-2659 Contractors Bronze
Wayne Edins 706-795-2910 Individual Individual