Madison County Chamber of Commerce Members

MEMBER PHONE WEBSITE
Acker Heating & Cooling 706-425-8774 www.ackerheatcool.com
ACTION Inc 706-546-8293 www.actionathens.org
Akins Ford of Winder 770-867-9136 www.akinsford.com
American Pest Control 706-546-1490 www.ampest.com
Angela Rouse 706-543-0558  
Athens Exterminating 706-546-7438 www.athensexterminatinginc.com
Athens Family Dental 706-548-3279 www.athensfamilydental.com
Athens YMCA 706-543-6596 www.athensymca.org
Batson Construction 706-548-1734  
Beam & Associates 706-207-6650  
Boys & Girls Club of Metro Atlanta 404-527-7100 www.bgcma.org
Carlton Baptist Church 706-797-3509  
Carson's Plumbing 706-548-3397 www.carsonplumbinginc.com
Chastain & Associates 706-543-2575 www.chastain-assoc.com
Chris Burroughs 706-613-6248  
Colbert Pharmacy 706-788-2102 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Colbert-Pharmacy/149859045058027
Comer Lion's Club 706-783-3225 https://www.facebook.com/Comer-Lions-Club-192500354253081/
Countryside Catering 706-742-2454 www.countrysidecatering.net
Daniel Dooley CPA 706-549-0825 www.dadcpa.com
Double Oaks Golf Club 706-335-8100 www.doubleoaksgolfclub.net
Dr. Robert Hooper & Associates 706-795-2145 www.dvillesmileteam.com
Duplicating Sytems Inc 706-546-1220 www.duplicatingsystems.com
Edin's Plumbing 706-795-2910  
Edward Jones-Mike Williams   https://www.edwardjones.com/mike-williams
Emmanuel College 706-245-7226 www.ec.edu
First Choice Transit LLC 706-207-5501  
First Citizens Bank 706-795-2880 www.firstcitizens.com
First Prize Landscaping 706-548-9100 https://www.facebook.com/pages/First-Prize-Lawn-Maintenance/117453688315397
Foothills Education Charter School 706-795-2191 www.foothillscharter.org
Frank Ginn    
Friends Of Madison County Library 706-795-2952  
G. Armour Management 706-543-1234  
G. Micheal Smith CPA 706-353-2016 https://www.gmsmithcpa.com
Georgia Metals 706-795-3144 http://www.georgiametals.com
Graham Law Firm 706-795-2184 www.grahamlawfirmllc.com
Griffin Bros Inc 706-677-3549  
Hanley Plumbing 706-549-7409  
Jackson EMC 706-367-5281 www.jacksonemc.com
Jordan Air 706-769-0661 www.jordanairinc.com
Lord & Stephens Inc 706-546-1587 www.lordandstephens.com
Madison County Board Of Education 706-795-2191 www.madison.k12.ga.us
Madison County DFCS 706-795-5330 https://dfcs.georgia.gov/location/madison-county
Madison County Extension 706-795-2281 www.extension.uga.edu
Madison County Family Connection 706-795-3565 www.madison.gafcp.org
Madison County Farm Bureau 706-795-2104 www.madcofb.org
Madison County Pilots Club 706-795-3489 https://www.facebook.com/MCPilots/
Madison County Rotary   www.madisoncountyrotaryclub.org
MainStreet News 706-367-5233 www.mainstreetnews.com
Max & Betty Sartain 706-795-2047  
MEDLINK 706-788-3234 www.medlinkga.org
Merial Inc 706-548-9292 www.merial.com
Mr & Mrs Cannon 706-783-2151  
Perry Bugg Properties 706-548-9100  
Pridgen Enterprises 706-783-3270 www.pridgenenterprises.com
Professional 4U 706-338-7936 www.professional4u.net
Pruitt Funeral Home 706-245-7234 www.pruittfhroyston.com
Rodney Chandler CPA 706-202-3219 www.smithadcock.com
Rowe Insulating 706-795-2854 www.roweinsulating.com
Sabrina Bennett 706-354-1780  
Sanders Furniture Company 770-867-9414 www.sandersfurniturewinder.com
Smith Plumbing 706-255-7246 www.smithplumbingsolutionsplus.com/madison-plumbing
Southern Textiles & Laminating 706-783-5035 www.soutexlam.com
Tammy's $5 Paparazzi 706-207-6176 https://m.facebook.com/Tammy-s-5-Paparazzi-273753302830226
TKSmallwood 706-296-2094 www.tksmallwood.com
United Way of NE GA 706-543-5254 www.unitedwaynega.org
University Tire 706-543-6725 www.utireathens.com