Madison County Chamber of Commerce Members

MEMBER WEBSITE PHONE
Acker Heating & Cooling www.ackerheatcool.com 706-425-8774
ACTION Inc www.actionathens.org 706-546-8293
Akins Ford of Winder www.akinsford.com 770-867-9136
American Pest Control www.ampest.com 706-546-1490
Angela Rouse   706-543-0558
Athens Exterminating www.athensexterminatinginc.com 706-546-7438
Athens Family Dental www.athensfamilydental.com 706-548-3279
Athens YMCA www.athensymca.org 706-543-6596
Batson Construction   706-548-1734
Beam & Associates   706-207-6650
Boys & Girls Club of Metro Atlanta www.bgcma.org 404-527-7100
Carlton Baptist Church   706-797-3509
Carson's Plumbing www.carsonplumbinginc.com 706-548-3397
Chastain & Associates www.chastain-assoc.com 706-543-2575
Chris Burroughs   706-613-6248
Colbert Pharmacy https://www.facebook.com/pages/Colbert-Pharmacy/149859045058027 706-788-2102
Comer Lion's Club https://www.facebook.com/Comer-Lions-Club-192500354253081/ 706-783-3225
Countryside Catering www.countrysidecatering.net 706-742-2454
Daniel Dooley CPA www.dadcpa.com 706-549-0825
Double Oaks Golf Club www.doubleoaksgolfclub.net 706-335-8100
Dr. Robert Hooper & Associates www.dvillesmileteam.com 706-795-2145
Duplicating Sytems Inc www.duplicatingsystems.com 706-546-1220
Edin's Plumbing   706-795-2910
Edward Jones-Mike Williams https://www.edwardjones.com/mike-williams  
Emmanuel College www.ec.edu 706-245-7226
First Choice Transit LLC   706-207-5501
First Citizens Bank www.firstcitizens.com 706-795-2880
First Prize Landscaping https://www.facebook.com/pages/First-Prize-Lawn-Maintenance/117453688315397 706-548-9100
Foothills Education Charter School www.foothillscharter.org 706-795-2191
Frank Ginn    
Friends Of Madison County Library   706-795-2952
G. Armour Management   706-543-1234
G. Micheal Smith CPA https://www.gmsmithcpa.com 706-353-2016
Georgia Metals http://www.georgiametals.com 706-795-3144
Graham Law Firm www.grahamlawfirmllc.com 706-795-2184
Griffin Bros Inc   706-677-3549
Hanley Plumbing   706-549-7409
Jackson EMC www.jacksonemc.com 706-367-5281
Jordan Air www.jordanairinc.com 706-769-0661
Lord & Stephens Inc www.lordandstephens.com 706-546-1587
Madison County Board Of Education www.madison.k12.ga.us 706-795-2191
Madison County Cattlemen Association    
Madison County DFCS https://dfcs.georgia.gov/location/madison-county 706-795-5330
Madison County Extension www.extension.uga.edu 706-795-2281
Madison County Family Connection www.madison.gafcp.org 706-795-3565
Madison County Farm Bureau www.madcofb.org 706-795-2104
Madison County Pilots Club https://www.facebook.com/MCPilots/ 706-795-3489
Madison County Rotary www.madisoncountyrotaryclub.org  
MainStreet News www.mainstreetnews.com 706-367-5233
Max & Betty Sartain   706-795-2047
MEDLINK www.medlinkga.org 706-788-3234
Merial Inc www.merial.com 706-548-9292
Mr & Mrs Cannon   706-783-2151
Nash RV Service LLC http://www.rvrepairsathensga.com 706-543-8410
Perry Bugg Properties   706-548-9100
Pridgen Enterprises www.pridgenenterprises.com 706-783-3270
Professional 4U www.professional4u.net 706-338-7936
Pruitt Funeral Home www.pruittfhroyston.com 706-245-7234
Rodney Chandler CPA www.smithadcock.com 706-202-3219
Rowe Insulating www.roweinsulating.com 706-795-2854
Sabrina Bennett   706-354-1780
Sanders Furniture Company www.sandersfurniturewinder.com 770-867-9414
Smith Plumbing www.smithplumbingsolutionsplus.com/madison-plumbing 706-255-7246
Southern Textiles & Laminating www.soutexlam.com 706-783-5035
Tammy's $5 Paparazzi https://m.facebook.com/Tammy-s-5-Paparazzi-273753302830226 706-207-6176
TCB Trucking   706-207-5585
TKSmallwood www.tksmallwood.com 706-296-2094
United Way of NE GA www.unitedwaynega.org 706-543-5254
University Tire www.utireathens.com 706-543-6725