Madison County Chamber of Commerce Members

Business Name Member Level Web Page Phone
Advantage Behavioral Health Systems Bronze www.advantagebhs.org
Allstate Insurance Bronze https://agents.allstate.com/merryn-walker-athens-ga.html 706-353-2999
American Pest Control Bronze www.ampest.com 706-546-1490
Armour Services Inc Bronze www.armourservices.com 706-543-9850
Athens Arborist LLC Bronze https://athensarborist.com 706-614-2239
Athens Exterminating Bronze www.athensexterminatinginc.com 706-546-7438
Athens Family Dental Bronze www.athensfamilydental.com 706-548-3279
BC Forestry Mulching and Landscape Bronze 706-424-9296
Beam & Associates  Bronze www.beamandassociate.com 706-207-6650
Brays Auto Service  Bronze https://braysautoservice.com 770-985-4099
Carlton Baptist Church Bronze https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Religious-Organization/Carlton-Baptist-Church-336113033083899/ 706-247-6322
Colbert Pharmacy  Bronze https://www.facebook.com/pages/Colbert-Pharmacy/149859045058027 706-788-2102
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty- James Dunlap Bronze https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-Upchurch-Realty-3612c/James-Dunlap-222795a 770-630-9731
Comer Lion's Club Bronze https://www.facebook.com/Comer-Lions-Club-192500354253081/ 706-783-3225
Comer Veterinary Hospital Bronze www.comervethospital.com 706-783-5111
Comfort Homes Of Athens  Bronze www.comforthomesathens.com 706-549-8870
Custom Livestock Solutions Bronze https://customlivestocksolutions.com 706-395-8080
Daniel Dooley CPA  Bronze www.dadcpa.com 706-549-0825
Dave Ramsey Farms Bronze 770-880-1510
First Prize Lawn Maintenance Bronze https://www.facebook.com/pages/First-Prize-Lawn-Maintenance/117453688315397 706-548-9100
Friends Of Madison County Library  Bronze 706-795-5597
Friends of Watson Mill Bronze
Hometown Interiors Bronze https://www.facebook.com/hometowninteriors.ga/ 706-255-8653
Lazy Day Pool & Spa Bronze www.lazydaypools.com 678-988-7131
MEDLINK  Bronze www.medlinkga.org 706-788-3234
Perry Bugg Properties  Bronze 706-548-9100
Pruitt Funeral Home Bronze www.pruittfhroyston.com 706-245-7234
Rotary Club of Madison County Bronze www.madisoncountyrotaryclub.org
Rowe Insulating Bronze www.roweinsulating.com 706-795-2854
Southern Underground & Boring  Bronze 678-602-5225
Tammy's $5 Paparazzi  Bronze https://m.facebook.com/Tammy-s-5-Paparazzi-273753302830226 706-207-6176
Transcend Communications, Inc. Bronze www.transcendcomm.net 706-788-2338
United Way of NE GA  Bronze www.unitedwaynega.org 706-543-5254
Wayne Chandler Plumbing and Well Inc. Bronze 706-789-2659
First Choice Transit LLC Bronze 706-207-5501
MainStreet News Bronze www.mainstreetnews.com 706-367-5233
Nash RV Service LLC Bronze http://www.rvrepairsathensga.com 706-543-8410
TCB Trucking Bronze 706-207-5585
Tommy Bell Bronze
Georgia Power Gold www.georgiapower.com
Jordan Air Gold www.jordanairinc.com 706-769-0661
The Commercial Bank Gold www.thecommercialbank.net
Angela Rouse Individual
Col. Bruce and Betsy Gandy (ret) Individual
Max and Betty Sartain Individual
Mr and Mrs Cannon Individual
Wayne Edin Individual
Sabrina and Dennis Bennett Individual
Lisa and Mike Nash Individual
Dr. Robert Hooper & Associates Platinum www.dvillesmileteam.com 706-795-2145
First Citizens Bank Platinum www.firstcitizens.com 706-795-2880
Jackson EMC Platinum www.jacksonemc.com 706-367-5281
Madison County Board Of Education  Platinum www.madison.k12.ga.us 706-795-2191
A Girls Treasures Silver www.agirlstreasures.net 706-783-4172
C&M Electrical Contractors, Inc. Silver www.cmemp.com 706-783-5493
Carson Plumbing Silver www.carsonplumbinginc.com 706-548-3397
Chastain & Associates Silver www.chastain-assoc.com 706-543-2575
City of Hull Silver
Colbert ACE Hardware Silver https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/10279 706-788-2878
Double Oaks Golf Club Silver www.doubleoaksgolfclub.net 706-335-8100
United Commercial Bank Silver www.Ucbi.com
Gina Belle's Restaurant Silver https://www.facebook.com/GinaBellesRestaurant/ 706-795-0288
Graham Law Firm  Silver www.grahamlawfirmllc.com 706-795-2184
Griffin Bros Inc  Silver www.griffinbrothersinc.com 706-677-3549
Lord & Stephens Inc Silver www.lordandstephens.com 706-795-5116
Madison County Farm Bureau Silver https://www.facebook.com/MadisonCountyFarmBureauInsurance/?rf=127462517401830 706-795-2104
Smith, Adcock, and Company LLP Silver www.smithadcock.com 706-353-8600
Southland Process Group LLC  Silver www.spg.net 770-483-2193
Christy Williams Silver 706-338-1268
Daffodil Hill Flowers and Gifts Silver https://www.facebook.com/DaffodilHillDanielsvilleGA/?rf=710223735702926 706-795-3500